skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
Sabres 1
Nelson Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
@ Homewood 3
Homewood Flossmoor Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
Hawks 2
Nelson Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
@ Ice Bears 1
Ridgeland Commons -- Oak Park
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
Panthers 2
Nelson Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
@ Bruins Black
Addison Ice Arena -- Olympic Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
T
Bloomington (IL) Thunder
Griffs Ice House West - Red Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
@ Indy (IN) Jr. Fuel
Griffs Ice House West - Blue Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Peoria (IL) Jr. Rivermen
Griffs Ice House West - Red Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Indy (IN) Jr. Fuel
Griffs Ice House West -- Semi-Final Game
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
T
Renegades 5
Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Hoffman 1
Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
@ Rangers 3
Niles Iceland
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
@ Ice Bears 2
Ridgeland Common Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
L
Renegades 2
West Meadows
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
@ Renegades 3
West Meadows
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
Renegades 7
West Meadows
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
@ Renegades 5
Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Chiefs 3
West Meadows
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Rangers 3
Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
@ Blackbirds 1
Midwest Training & Ice Center
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
@ Renegades 4
Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Blackbirds 1
Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Rangers 2
Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
@ Chiefs 3
Edge Ice Arena - Jefferson St
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
@ Hoffman 1
Triphan Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
W
@ Fury 1
Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
Renegades 2
All Seasons
FINAL
Sun Mar 8 -
@ Renegades 3
Sports Complex
1:10 PM CDT