skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
W
Horned Frogs 1
Nelson Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
@ Fury 4
Arctic Ice (Orland Park; NHL rink)
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Chiefs 5
Nelson Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
@ Rangers 3
Iceland Skate (Niles)
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
River Dogs 2
West Meadows Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
@ Kankakee 2
Ice Valley Centre (Kankakee)
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
@ Homewood 1
Homewood-Flossmoor Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Homewood 1
West Meadows Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
@ Riverdogs 2
McFetridge Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Riverdogs 2
Nelson Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
@ Cyclones 2
Fox Valley Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Panthers 2
Nelson Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
@ Chiefs 2
Edge Ice Arena - Johns Street
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Fury 3
Nelson Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
@ Panthers 2
Franklin Park
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
T
Fury 2
Nelson Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Chiefs 2
Nelson Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
T
@ Yellow Jackets 1
Crystal Ice House - Far East Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Rangers 2
Iceland
2:40 PM CST
Sun Mar 1 -
Ice Bears 2
Franklin Park
12:50 PM CST
Sat Mar 7 -
@ Chiefs 1
Franklin Park
6:00 PM CST