skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
@ Rangers
Niles Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
@ Riverdogs
McFetridge Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Fury
Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
@ Kankakee Coyotes Maroon
Ice Valley Centre, River Road, Kankakee, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
@ Freeze
Arctic Coliseum, Chelsea, MI, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
@ Hawks
Arctic Coliseum, Chelsea, MI, USA - North
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Warriors
Yost Ice Arena, South State Street, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
Championship
Arctic Coliseum, Chelsea, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Ice Bears
West Meadows Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Vikings
West Meadows
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Panthers 1
Franklin Park Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Sabres 1
West Meadows Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Horned Frogs 1
Nelson Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
L
Renegades 8
West Meadows
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
@ Renegades 5
West Meadows
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
@ Renegades 1
West Meadows
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
Renegades 2
West Meadows
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
@ Blackbirds 2
Midwest Training & Ice Center, White Oak Avenue, Dyer, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
@ Ice Bears 3
Ridgeland Common Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11 -
Sabres 2
Nelson Sports Complex
6:50 PM CST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Ice Dogs
Fox Valley Ice Arena, South Kirk Road, Geneva, IL, USA
9:40 AM CST
Sun Jan 19 -
Bruins
Canlan - Leafs Ice Centre, 801 Wesemann Dr, West Dundee, IL 60118
10:40 AM CST
Sun Jan 19 -
Chiefs
Canlan - Leafs Ice Centre
4:20 PM CST
Mon Jan 20 -
Championship
Canlan - Leafs Ice Centre OR Fox Valley
1:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ St. Jude 1
Morgan Park Sports Center
3:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
Horned Frogs 2
Nelson Sports Complex
12:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Sabres 2
All Seasons Ice Arena
1:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 15 -
Bruins
Nelson Sports Complex
5:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
Blackbirds 2
Nelson Sports Complex
3:10 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Bruins
Addison Ice Arena - Olympic Rink
12:50 PM CST