skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
@ Rangers
Niles Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
@ Riverdogs
McFetridge Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Fury
Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
@ Kankakee Coyotes Maroon
Ice Valley Centre, River Road, Kankakee, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
@ Freeze
Arctic Coliseum, Chelsea, MI, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
@ Hawks
Arctic Coliseum, Chelsea, MI, USA - North
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Warriors
Yost Ice Arena, South State Street, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
Championship
Arctic Coliseum, Chelsea, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Ice Bears
West Meadows Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Vikings
West Meadows
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Panthers 1
Franklin Park Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Sabres 1
West Meadows Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Horned Frogs 1
Nelson Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
L
Renegades 8
West Meadows
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
@ Renegades 5
West Meadows
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
@ Renegades 1
West Meadows
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
Renegades 2
West Meadows
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
@ Blackbirds 2
Midwest Training & Ice Center, White Oak Avenue, Dyer, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
@ Ice Bears 3
Ridgeland Common Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Sabres 2
Nelson Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
@ Ice Dogs
Fox Valley Ice Arena, South Kirk Road, Geneva, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Bruins
Canlan - Leafs Ice Centre, 801 Wesemann Dr, West Dundee, IL 60118
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Chiefs
Fox Valley Ice Arena, South Kirk Road, Geneva, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 20 -
@ Ice Dogs
Fox Valley NHL
2:10 PM CST
Sat Jan 25
W
@ St. Jude 1
Morgan Park Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Horned Frogs 2
Nelson Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
@ Sabres 2
All Seasons Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Bruins
Nelson Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Blackbirds 2
Nelson Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
T
@ Bruins
Addison Ice Arena - Olympic Rink
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
T
Riverdogs
McFetridge Ice Rink (Indoor), North California Avenue, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
Cyclones White
Homewood - Flossmoor Ice Arena, Kedzie Avenue, Flossmoor, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
T
Panthers
Franklin Park Ice Arena, Waveland Avenue, Franklin Park, IL, USA
FINAL