skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 16
W
@ Chiefs
Edge Ice Arena John Street
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
W
@ Wolfpack
Hoffman Estates Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
W
Vikings
West Meadows
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
W
Horned Frogs
Morgan Park Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
Rangers
West Meadows
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
Chiefs
West Meadows
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
L
Coyotes
West Meadows
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
W
Panthers 1
West Meadows
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
L
Rangers
West Meadows
FINAL
Sun Dec 26
W
14U4
West Meadows
FINAL
Fri Dec 31
W
Renegades 5
West Meadows
FINAL
Fri Jan 7 -
Fury 2
West Meadows
9:10 PM CST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Fury 2
Sports Complex
5:50 PM CST
Sun Jan 9 -
@ Chiefs 2
Edge on John Ice Arena
12:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ Rangers
Niles Iceland Ice Arena
8:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 23 -
Renegades 1
Sports Complex
5:10 PM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
Chiefs 2
West Meadows
2:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ Coyotes
Kankakee Ice Valley Ice Arena
11:45 AM CST
Sat Feb 5 -
@ Panthers 1
Franklin Park Ice Arena
5:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 6 -
@ Renegades 1
West Meadows
3:20 PM CST