skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 1 -
Hoffman
Sports Complex
4:50 PM CDT
Sat Oct 15 -
Riverdogs 2
West Meadows
2:40 PM CDT
Sun Oct 16 -
Flames
West Meadows
3:10 PM CDT
Sat Oct 22 -
@ Panthers 1
Franklin Park Ice Arena
3:40 PM CDT
Sun Oct 23 -
@ Horned Frogs
Morgan Park Sports Center
10:20 AM CDT
Fri Oct 28 -
Bluehawks
2616 N Pleasant View Rd, Middleton, WI 53562, USA
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 29 -
Spartans
2616 N Pleasant View Rd, Middleton, WI 53562, USA
11:30 AM CDT
Sat Oct 29 -
Waunakee Wildcats
2616 N Pleasant View Rd, Middleton, WI 53562, USA
8:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 30 -
TBD
2616 N Pleasant View Rd, Middleton, WI 53562, USA
12:45 PM CDT
Sun Nov 13 -
@ Fury 2
Arctic Ice Arena
7:20 PM CST
Sat Dec 3 -
@ Vikings
Morgan Park Sports Center
6:40 PM CST
Sun Dec 4 -
Vikings
Sports Complex
3:50 PM CST
Fri Dec 9 -
@ Cyclones 1
1996 S Kirk Rd, Geneva, IL 60134, USA - FVIA South
8:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 11 -
@ Fury 2
Arctic Ice Arena
12:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 17 -
Chiefs 2
West Meadows
1:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 18 -
Cyclones 1
West Meadows
2:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 7 -
@ Chiefs 2
Edge Ice Arena John Street
12:10 PM CST
Sat Jan 14 -
Predators
545 John St, Bensenville, IL 60106, USA
11:10 AM CST
Sun Jan 15 -
Flames
1501 Feehanville Dr, Mt Prospect, IL 60056, USA - North
7:20 AM CST
Sun Jan 15 -
Jaguars
735 E Jefferson St, Bensenville, IL 60106, USA - East
4:20 PM CST
Mon Jan 16 -
TBD
Fox Valley Ice Arena, 1996 S Kirk Rd, Geneva, IL 60134, USA - North
1:40 PM CST
Sat Jan 21 -
@ Renegades 2
West Meadows
1:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 28 -
Renegades 2
West Meadows
1:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 29 -
Fury 2
Sports Complex
9:20 AM CST
Fri Feb 3 -
Affton Americans
5501 Park Pl, Rosemont, IL 60018, USA
8:25 PM CST
Sat Feb 4 -
St. Peters HC (liscombe)
8435 Ballard Rd, Niles, IL 60714, USA - Outdoor rink
12:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 4 -
Hammond Mohawks
5501 Park Pl, Rosemont, IL 60018, USA
6:50 PM CST
Sun Feb 5 -
TBD
TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 11 -
@ Kankakee 1
Kankakee Ice Arena
5:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 12 -
Kankakee 1
Sports Complex
11:40 AM CST